In what is set to be their first release since 2009’s ‘Volume 4: Songs in the Key of Love and Hate’, PUDDLE OF MUDD have announced they are back and returning with a brand new album – ‘Welcome To Galvania’ – which is set for release on September 13th via Pavement Entertainment.

Frontman Wes Scantlin said the album had been “a long time coming,” continuing: “I’m just so happy to finally get it out there for my fans. I hope the new music inspires my fans to live their lives. I’m just trying to crawl under people’s skin and help them through their life musically.”

‘Welcome to Galvania’ consists of ten new tracks and was produced by Cameron Webb (Alkaline Trio, Disturbed, Motorhead).

1. You Don’t Know
2. Uh Oh
3. Go to Hell
4. Diseased Almost
5. My Kind of Crazy
6. Time of Our Lives
7. Sunshine
8. Just Tell Me
9. Kiss It All Goodbye
10. Slide Away
11. Uh Oh (Come Clean Version)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here