Evanescece have announced that they will be releasing a live DVD titled ‘Synthesis’.

We got the Synthesis album in 2017 which gave us re-imagined recordings of older songs. Evanescence went on tour with a orchestra backing and we get to see the live experience soon on their brand new live DVD.

The footage was recorded at their sold out show at the Grand Theater at Foxwoods Casino,CT.

The DVD is out October 12th and is ready to pre-order. Watch the trailer below.

Synthesis tracklist:

1. Overture
2. Never Go Back
3. Lacrymosa
4. The End Of The Dream
5. My Heart Is Broken
6. Lithium
7. Bring Me To Life
8. Unravelling (Interlude)
9. Imaginary
10. Secret Door
11. Hi-Lo
12. Lost In Paradise
13. Your Star
14. My Immortal
15. The In-between (Piano Solo)
16. Imperfection
17. Speak To Me
18. Good Enough
19. Swimming Home



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here