The track was co-written with 5 Seconds of Summer’s Ashton Irwin and follows the massive debuts of the quartet’s previous releases, “Saints Of The Sinners” and “Midland Line.” All of the band’s songs were produced with the legendary John Feldmann (blink-182, All Time Low, Good Charlotte) Stream and purchase “Summer Is A Curse” HERE.

The Faim Tour Dates

Thurs 17th May 2018 – 2.50pm – Komedia – The Great Escape, Brighton

Thurs 17th May 2018 Forum Tunbridge Wells (Headline)

Sat 19th May 2018 – 5.00pm Volks – The Great Escape, Brighton

Mon 21st May 2018 London Tufnell Park Dome w/ PVMNTS

Tue 22nd May 2018 Leeds Key Club w/ PVMNTS

Wed 23rd May 2018 Manchester Night People w/ PVMNTS

Thu 24th May 2018 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach w/ PVMNTS

Fri 25th May 2018 Glasgow Stereo (Headline)

Sat May 26th – Leeds, UK @ Slam Dunk Festival North

Sun May 27th – Hatfield, UK @ Slam Dunk Festival South

Mon May 28th – Birmingham, UK @ Slam Dunk Festival Midlands

May 30th – Milton Keynes, UK @ The Craufurd Arms

Thur 31st May 2018 The Anvil, Bournemouth (Headline) SOLD OUT

Fri 1 June 2018 Frog And Fiddle Cheltenham (Headline)

Sat June 2nd – London, UK @ Camden Rocks Festival

Sat June 9th – Derby, UK @ Download Festival

August 24th – Reading, UK @ Reading Festival

August 25th – Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here