News: Madball Announce New Record & Release Single


NYHC Legends Madball have announced their next record – For The Cause and release new single Old Fashioned to tease fans.

For The Cause will be released on June 15th and is available for pre-order now. The record was mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios and was co-produced by Tim Armstrong of Rancid Operation Ivy who also features on the album.

The track listing is:

01. Smile Now Pay Later
02. Rev Up (feat. Sick Jacken)
03. Freight Train
04. Tempest
05. Old Fashioned
06. Evil Ways (feat. Ice-T)
07. Lone Wolf
08. Damaged Goods
09. The Fog (feat. Tim Timebomb & Steve Whale)
10. Es Tu Vida
11. For You
12. For The Cause
Bonus Track (CD & LP only):
13. Confessions



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here