Pop punk heroes State Champs announce their new record Living Proof. The album is scheduled for release on June 15th via Pure Noise Records. State Champs have released a new track “Dead And Gone” in the lead up to bands 4th studio album, which can be seen here.

Pre-order is currently available for the upcoming album via the label’s site.

State Champs Living Proof Track List:

01. Criminal
02. Frozen
03. Crystal Ball
04. Dead and Gone
05. Lightning
06. Our Time To Go
07. Safehaven
08. Something About You
09. The Fix Up
10. Cut Through The Static
11. Mine Is Gold
12. Time Machine
13. Sidelines



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here