Failure have announced a new EP titled ‘In The Future‘.

The four track EP is set to arrive on 30th March and we can expect even more music from the band later 2018, with a further expected two EPs to create a full album.

Produced and mixed by band member Ken Andrews, ‘In The Future‘ is based on how weird the internet is and how it makes us hold “less resemblance to the creatures we actually are”.

You can preorder the EP here.

The four track listing is as follows:

01. Dark Speed
02. Paralytic Flow
03. Pennies
04. Segue 10




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here